Thunder Bay Resort | 800-729-9375

Contact Us

Toll Free: 800-729-9375 or Local Area: 989-742-4502

Request Info and E-mail Comments to: Reservations@ThunderBayGolf.com


Have any questions, comments or inquiries? We’d love the hear them! Most questions and issues can be handled by our friendly reservation staff at the phone number and e-mail above. If you are trying to reach another department, use one of the email addresses below.

Owner and Operator:
Jack Matthias
| jack@thunderbaygolf.com

Operations Manager:
Leora Prue
| leora@thunderbaygolf.com

Events Coordinator / Group Sales:
Carrie Kuzewski
| carrie@thunderbaygolf.com

Golf Pro & Golf Course Manager:
John Kuzewski
| john@thunderbaygolf.com

Director of Internet Marketing:
Brad Schulwitz
| brad@thunderbaygolf.com

Group Tour Sales:
Melanie Libby | Phone: 989-657-6911
| melanie@thunderbaygolf.com
Susan Hatcher | Phone: 248.672.3813 | tourfriendlyproperties@gmail.com

Thank you for your interest in our beautiful resort!