Thunder Bay Resort | 800-729-9375

Contact Us

Let's Talk!

Have any questions, comments or inquiries?  We'd love the hear them!  Below, is a helpful list of phone numbers and emails to point you in the right direction; Or, simply complete the contact form provided and Thunder Bay's friendly staff will gladly respond within 24 hours.


Phone: 800.729.9375

Fax: 989.742.3380

Email: Reservations@ThunderBayGolf.com

Phone: 800.729.9375

Email: Reservations@ThunderBayGolf.com

Email: ProShop@ThunderBayGolf.com

John Kuzewski | Golf Pro: John@ThunderBayGolf.com

Melanie Libby

Director of Group Sales

989.657.6911

Melanie@ThunderBayGolf.com


Carrie Kuzewski

Event Coordinator and Group Sales

800.729.9375

Carrie@ThunderBayGolf.com


Susan Hatcher

Group Sales

248.672.3813

TourFriendlyProperties@Gmail.com

To plan your next special event, Call 800-729-9375 and our helpful staff will assist your needs.

Request A Quote Online

Jack Matthias | Owner and Operator: Jack@ThunderBayGolf.com

Leora Prue | Operations Manager: Leora@ThunderBayGolf.com

Melanie Libby | Director of Group Sales: Melanie@ThunderBayGolf.com

Carrie Kuzewski | Events Coordinator: Carrie@ThunderBayGolf.com

John Kuzewski | Golf Pro & Golf Course Manager: John@ThunderBayGolf.com

Brad | Director of Internet Marketing: Brad@ThunderBayGolf.com